totalscape.blogg.se

Why does my taskbar not disappear in fullscreen
Why does my taskbar not disappear in fullscreen




why does my taskbar not disappear in fullscreen why does my taskbar not disappear in fullscreen

Next I will try to find a 4k/UHD skin, I could live with this workaround.Įdit: tried nightly build (vlc-4.0.0-20191021-0249-dev-win32.zip) and fullscreem is working there. Oddly, I get proper fullscreen if I use skinned VLC, the issue then becomes everything is so tiny in my screen. I tried resetting settings, re-instaling, playing with settings (VLC's, Windows's, Graphic Card's): no change. The workaround of hiding the taskbar is undesirable because there are always taskbar pixels shown (some with different color, such as active window and search-box-related). All led to the same result: almost fullscreen with taskbar at the bottom. I tried reaching fullscreen mode by pressing "f", double-clicking video, and using menu. I do not know when the behavior started since I am a new user of VLC. Intel NUC (i7-7567U with 16 GB RAM and Intel Iris Plus Graphics 650), latest drivers/BIOS/firmware






Why does my taskbar not disappear in fullscreen